Programs List

Doctoral Programs

 The NJUBS has 3 first-class disciplines with the authority of conferring doctoral degrees – theoretical economics, applied economics, and enterprise management, and 12 doctoral programs - political economics, western economics, monetary economics, world economy, national economy, industrial economics, econometrics, finance, international economics and trade, enterprise management, technical economy and management, and accounting. Among them, political economics and enterprise management are national key disciplines. Currently, the NJUBS has about 250 doctoral students at school.

The NJUBS has a strong faculty team and rich teaching resources. Thirty-eight of its faculty members are supervisors for doctoral students. The graduates are of solid professional foundation and prominent research ability. The NJUBS has provided lots of excellent talents for our country.